A Note To My Husband


Dearest Husband,

First of all, you are adorable and I love your face. Second of all, please don’t let me watch Unsolved Mysteries, Disappeared, or I Killed My BFF ever again. While I enjoy those shows, I think we both know they make me a little…..high-strung? Suspicious? Insane? All of those things at once plus a hearty dose of ridiculous. Please don’t let me convince you, or myself, that watching those shows will make me better prepared to avoid being kidnapped or murdered by my best friend. Also, if I ever bring up any suspicions I have about our neighbors being serial killers, please ask me if I have watched any of those shows, the answer will probably be yes. K thanks bye!

Hearting you all day every day,

Your Loving Wifey !!

Leave a Reply

