Take a break for Personal Development


Manisha K.N. Singh

While writing on Personal Development, a sudden question slapped my mind.  Are we all aware of the areas which are really required to be developed? How well we know us? Reading books, novels or blogs can surely inspire you but these are the short term benefits because in a day one or two most of us will forget what we have learnt and move on in to our daily routine.

So what could be the better way to go for personal development? Some personal development classes? What if I have no interest on listening to somebody else?  I still did not understand how somebody can develop my personality until and unless, I don’t have the self awareness of my strengths and weaknesses.

Well the questions striking my mind actually had weight age and of course were not easy to be neglected.  I believe, that there are some common questions, which…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

